Upcoming Shows

Thursday | August 16 | 2018
Saturday | August 18 | 2018
Tuesday | August 21 | 2018
Thursday | August 23 | 2018
Saturday | August 25 | 2018
Thursday | September 6 | 2018
  • Angel Comedy

    19:00 3 weeks from now
    The Bill Murray 39 Queen's Head Street, London, N1 8NQ, England  see map

Saturday | September 8 | 2018
  • India vs Pakistan Comedy Clash

    19:00 3 weeks from now
    Watermans Art Centre 40 High Street, Brentford, TW8 0DS, England  see map

    More info soon

Tuesday | September 11 | 2018
  • Angel Comedy

    19:00 4 weeks from now
    The Bill Murray 39 Queen's Head Street, London, N1 8NQ, England  see map

Saturday | September 15 | 2018
  • Angel Comedy

    19:00 1 month from now
    The Bill Murray 39 Queen's Head Street, London, N1 8NQ, England  see map

Friday | September 21 | 2018
  • Desi Central

    19:00 1 month from now
    Wolverhampton  see map

    More info soon

Sunday | October 7 | 2018
  • Desi Central

    19:00 2 months from now
    The Glee Club Canal Street, Nottingham, NG1, England  see map

    More info soon

Saturday | October 13 | 2018
  • Desi Central

    22:00 2 months from now
    Manchester  see map

Sunday | October 14 | 2018
  • Desi Central

    19:00 2 months from now
    The Wardrobe 6 Saint Peter's Square, Leeds, LS9 8AH, England  see map

    More info soon...

Saturday | November 3 | 2018
  • Angel Comedy

    19:00 3 months from now
    The Bill Murray 39 Queen's Head Street, London, N1 8NQ, England  see map

Sunday | November 4 | 2018
Saturday | November 10 | 2018
  • Indians Are Coming

    14:30 3 months from now
    Luton  see map

    More info soon