X
Back to the top

Events

September 2021

Thu 23 September

Last Laugh - Sheffield

Fri 24 September

The Surgery Comedy - Newton Abbott

Sat 25 September

Jokers - Farnham

November 2021

Fri 5 November

Desi Central - Preston

Sun 7 November

TTOM - Newport Pagnell

Thu 11 November

Indians Are Coming - Holborn
The Top Secret Comedy Club

Fri 12 November

Indians Are Coming - Ilford
Kenneth More Theatre

Sat 13 November

Desi Central - Solihull
The Core Theatre

Sun 14 November

Indians Are Coming - Glee Club
Birmingham

Fri 19 November

Desi Central
Camberley

Sat 20 November

Desi Central
Huddersfield

Sun 21 November

Desi central
Bristol

Sun 28 November

Indians Are Coming - Manchester
Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Check back soon for further events.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Hyde Panaser. Powered by Laughter | Design by Beardboy Design